Information for participantsAccommodation

Lake Kezenoy-Am through your window

Participants and guests will lodge at Kezenoy-Am Resort by the lake. Clean air, picturesque mountains and well-developed site will ensure your memorable holiday.

The Holiday Park offers 58 hotel rooms, maisonettes accommodating 40 guests overall, a restaurant, a steam bath, a sports centre on the area of 1200 m2, sports ground, a boat station, a pier and other facilities. And it will be here in July 2018 that our sailboats appear again.

If you wish to arrive a day earlier and stay in Grozny overnight, we advise "Berkat" hotel

The new hotel ‘Berkat’ is situated at the centre of the city close on the city’s major sports arena "Kolizey", a shopping centre of the same name and a scenic park. In the vicinity rests the prime city landmark — "The Heart of Chechnya" mosque.

Visitors can choose from newly-furnished spacious standard, deluxe rooms and suites. Each room has a bath, TV, and air-conditioning. Breakfast served at the restaurant’s buffet is included.

The way from the airport takes only 15 minutes driving. Thanks to its convenient whereabouts the hotel becomes home to participants of numerous competitions and businessmen who can take advantage of the conference-room with all the necessary equipment.

Address: Grozny, Trosheva st., 29

Информация для участниковПроживание

Озеро Кезеной-Ам из окна вашего номера

Участники и гости регаты разместятся в туристско-рекреационном кластере “Кезеной-Ам” на берегу озера. Свежий воздух, горы невероятной красоты и благоустроенная территория комплекса сделают ваш отдых по-настоящему незабываемым.

Спортивно-туристский комплекс включает в себя гостиницу на 58 номеров, люкс-коттеджи общей вместимостью 40 человек, ресторан, баню, спорткомплекс площадью 1200 кв. м, спортплощадки, лодочную станцию, пирс и другие объекты. И, конечно, именно здесь в июле 2017 года появятся наши гоночные лодки!

Если вы хотите приехать на день раньше и остановиться в Грозном на ночь, мы рекомендуем отель «Беркат»

Новый отель «Беркат» находится в центральной части города рядом с главной спортивной ареной города “Колизей”, одноименным торговым центром и живописным парком. В пешей доступности расположена главная достопримечательность города - мечеть “Сердце Чечни”.

На выбор предлагаются просторные стандартные, делюксовые и люксовые номера со свежим ремонтом. В каждом номере есть ванная, ТВ и кондиционер. В стоимость номеров включен завтрак, который сервируют в ресторане отеля в формате шведского стола.

До аэропорта Грозный всего 15 минут на машине. Благодаря удобному расположению отеля здесь часто останавливаются участники многочисленных соревнований и бизнесмены, для которых в отеле оборудован конференц-зал со всем необходимым оборудованием.

АДРЕС: Грозный, ул. Трошева, д. 29а