News

The judging team of the international sailing regatta in the Chechen Republic, the Kezenoy-Am-2019 Cup, will be headed by the famous judge.

Great news! The famous Estonian sailor Denis Karpak will take part in international sailing regatta Kezenoy-Am Cup 2019.

The winners will be awarded with challenge Cup and a special prize from our partner Hamilton, a well-known international watch brand.

Organizing authority

Regional public organisation The Sailing Federation of the Chechen Republic got under way December 2016. The Federation undertakes to popularise sailing, facilitate the development of the sport in the region, support athletes at Russian and international competitions.

How it was in 2017

Other Photos

Film about Kezenoy Am 2017

Kezenoy-Am

Lake Kezenoy-Am is a uniquely picturesque venue and Pearl of the Chechen Republic. The lake is situated 1870 m above sea level in the subalpine meadows belt bordering on the Chechen Republic and Dagestan. Often referred to as ‘azure’, the lake is regarded as a site of hydrological natural heritage.

Lovely accommodation

Participants and guests will lodge at Kezenoy-Am Resort by the lake. The Holiday Park offers 58 hotel rooms, maisonettes accommodating 40 guests overall, a VIP-cottage, a restaurant, a steam bath, a sports centre on the area of 1200 m2, sports ground, a boat station, a pier and other facilities.

Contact Us

Regional public organisation ‘The Sailing Federation of the Chechen Republic’

Address: 17, Bogdana Khmelnitskogo st., Grozny, 364013, Russia
Phone: +7 (928) 603-00-50
E-mail: info@chyf.ru

Новости

Парусное сообщество высоко оценило работу Президента Федерации парусного спорта Чеченской Республики Хасана Хаджиева.

С 26 по 30 июня в Грозном впервые в истории Республики пройдет детская регата - Кубок Северного Кавказа по парусному спорту.

Судейскую бригаду международной парусной регаты в Чеченской Республике Кубок Кезеной-Ам - 2019 возглавит знаменитый итальянский судья Лука Бабини.

Организатор

Региональная общественная организация “Федерация парусного спорта” Чеченской Республики начала свою деятельность в декабре 2016 года. Миссия федерации состоит в популяризации парусного спорта, привлечении и содействии развитию спорта в этом регионе и спортсменов на российских и международных соревнованиях.

Как это было в 2017 году

Все фотографии

Фильм о регате Кезеной-Ам 2017

Кезеной-Ам

Озеро Кезеной-Ам - уникальное по живописности природы место и жемчужина Чеченской Республики. Озеро расположено на высоте 1870 метров над уровнем моря в поясе субальпийских лугов на границе Чеченской Республики и Дагестана. Голубое озеро, как его нередко называют, является гидрологическим памятником.

Комфортное проживание

Участники и гости регаты разместятся в туристско-рекреационном кластере “Кезеной-Ам” на берегу озера. Спортивно-туристский комплекс включает в себя гостиницу на 58 номеров, люкс-коттеджи общей вместимостью 40 человек, ВИП-коттедж, ресторан, баню, спорткомплекс площадью 1200 кв. м, спортплощадки, лодочную станцию, пирс и другие объекты.

Контакты

Региональная общественная организация
«Федерация парусного спорта Чеченской Республики»

Адрес: 364013, г. Грозный, ул. Богдана Хмельницкого, д.59
тел.: +7 (928) 603-00-50
e-mail: info@chyf.ru